شهاب میررفیعی

  • ۰
  • ۰

آهنگ Ocean To Ocean فیلم aquaman 2018

Download New Music Pitbull Ft. Rhea – Ocean To Ocean

دانلود آهنگ جدید فیلم aquaman 2018 به نام Ocean To Ocean با کیفیت ۳۲۰ و ۱۲۸

دانلود آهنگ Ocean To Ocean

دانلود آهنگ جدید فیلم aquaman 2018 Ocean To Ocean

لینک دانلود در ادامه مطلب…

متن آهنگ فیلم aquaman 2018 Ocean To Ocean

[Intro: Pitbull]

They tried to get rid of me

But from ocean to ocean

They gon’ have to deal with me

[Verse 1: Pitbull]

I been overlooked, slept on

Stepped on, left for dead

Always against all odds like Pac said

I’m the living Great Gatsby

But these boys are watching quick and disappear like Banksy

From ocean to ocean, sea to sea

I’m something that you gotta see

[Chorus: Rhea]

Gonna take a lot to drag me away from you

There’s nothing that a hundred men or more could ever do

I bless the rains down in Africa (I bless the rains)

Gonna take some time to do the things we never had

[Verse 2: Pitbull]

I practice what I preach, but I ain’t gon’ lie

I still got love for these streets, 305 ’til I die

Still got love for these beats, that’s why I spit this fire

You can catch me on a beach, ‘specially on the islands

Took over my city, now it’s time for the world

I live it, they rap it, there’s a difference, girl

Getting paid more than athletes, man, life is sweet

GM on the status, Papo, watch me, (Woo)


  • ۹۷/۱۲/۱۵
  • محمد زز

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی